skip to Main Content
No Nama Jabatan Email
1. Sisca Debyola Widuhung, S.E., M.Si. ASPM Ketua Program Studi Manajemen sisca.debyola@uai.ac.id
2. Sunarmo, S.E., M.Si. Sekretaris Program Studi sunarmo@uai.ac.id
3. Aisyah Tiar Arsyad, S.E., M.B.A. Sekretaris Program Studi aisyah.tiar@uai.ac.id
4. Prof Dr. Ir. Ahmad Muslim, M.Sc. Guru Besar Program Studi Manajemen ahmad_muslim@uai.ac.id
5. Dr. Kuncoro Hadi, M.Si. Dosen Tetap kuncoro@uai.ac.id
6. Dr. Bambang Eko Samiono, M.M.CHRP. Dosen be.samyono@uai.ac.id
7. Muhammad Abdul Ghoni, Ph.D Dosen abdul.ghoni@uai.ac.id
8. Hanny Nurlatifah, M.M. Dosen hanny@uai.ac.id
9. Zulfadli Ardiansyah, M.Ec.Dev. Dosen zulfadli.ardiansyah@uai.ac.id
10. Syahfitri Suryaningsi Welkom, S.E., M.M. Dosen syahfitri.suryaningsi@uai.ac.id
11. Asep Maksum, S.E., M.B.A. Dosen asep_maksum@uai.ac.id
12. Lufthia Sevriana, S.E., M.Si. Dosen lufthia.sevriana@uai.ac.id
13. Dr. Munawar Asikin, MSIE Dosen munawar@stis.ac.id
Back To Top